CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

  • Enrolments@kekeco.com.au

September 2021 Holiday Program

Bookings open Friday 10th September 2021.

Early Bird Discount ($95.00) applies for all bookings made using the MyFamiliyLounge App before 17th September, 2021.

Bookings made after this date, in person or by phone will be charged at the standard rate of $103.00 per day

Excursion and Incursion days which will be charged at $103.00 less Childcare Subsidy (if families have registered on the MyGov website and deemed to be eligible for this discount).

The programs operate from 6.30am to 6.30pm (Kilmore, Broadford, Wallan & Wandong). Children may be picked up at any time. It is recommended that children be dropped off before 9am and picked up after 5pm to make the most of the day’s activities

Brochures will be available at Wandong Primary School, Kilmore Primary School, St. Patrick’s Primary School, Our Lady of the Way students can collect brochures from Dudley Street Childcare and Kindergarten,61-63 Dudley Street Wallan or from 65 Sutherland Street, Kilmore.

If you child has not attended our services for a period of 14 weeks  you will need to complete a new Enrolment Form and a new Complying Written Agreement ( CWA) and you will also need to confirm the new attendance on your MyGov App before Childcare Subsidy will be reinstated.

Please make sure you are registered for Childcare Subsidy on the MyGov website before School Holidays commence.

Monday 20th September – Games Day

Tuesday 21st September – Junior Chefs Day

Wednesday 22nd September AFL Sports Day

Thursday 23rd September Disney Plus Day

Friday 24th September – PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Monday 27th September Where’s Waldo Day

Tuesday 28th September Messy Day

Wednesday 29th September Craft Day

Thursday 30th September Loose Parts – That’s Odd Day

Friday 1st October- Pajama Day