Find us on Facebook

Call us: (03) 5781 1300

Kilmore Primary School, 35 Lancefield Road Kilmore 3764 View Location

Dec 1, 2017

Bookings for Christmas Holidays

The School Holiday Program is now accepting bookings for January 2018 Please go the Home page of this website and register via the MyFamilyLounge link. You will need to register and download the App before bookings can be made. If you have not attended one of our programs before then you will also be required […]

Dec 25, 2017

Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Dec 26, 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Jan 1, 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day Public Holiday

Jan 8, 2018

8th January 2018- A Day in the Sand.

The day will be focused on what we can construct with different types of sand constructions.

Jan 9, 2018

9th January 2018- Picnic in the park ( Subject to weather)

Jan 10, 2018

10th January 2018 All about Cricket Day

Wednesday 10th January All about Cricket Day Learn skills and drills for everyone.

Jan 11, 2018

11th January 2018 Kilmore Pool and Inflatable Day

Thursday 11th January Kilmore Pool and Inflatable Day Parents are required to sign a Swimming Ability Form for their child/ren for this excursion We will also require an Authority to Transport Form signed as the children will be leaving the School premises. Depart: 10:00am – Returns: 3:00pm

Jan 12, 2018

12th January 2018 Our Resilience Project

Friday 12th January Our Resilience Project A day for mindfulness and senses.

Jan 15, 2018

15th January 2018 Fun With Food Day

Monday 15th January Fun With Food Day Lets get creative with ordinary food!

Jan 16, 2018

16th January, 2018 Construction Zone Day

Tuesday 16th January Construction Zone Day Lots of building opportunities with a variety of materials.

Jan 17, 2018

17th January 2018 Scienceworks Excursion

Wednesday 17th January Scienceworks Excursion Excursion Departs: 9:00am – Finish: 4:30pm

Jan 18, 2018

18th January 2018 Cars!

Thursday 18th January Cars! Let’s make our own box cars. Will you get your licence before the big race?

Jan 19, 2018

19th January 2018 Sustainability Day

Friday 19th January Sustainability— a day to look after the world we live in.

Jan 22, 2018

22nd January 2018 Planes

Monday 22nd January Planes—what is the best plane you can make?

Jan 23, 2018

23rd January 2018 Bendigo Fun Zone Excursion

Tuesday 23rd January Bendigo Fun Zone Excursion Excursion Departs: 9:00am – Returns: 4:30pm

Jan 24, 2018

24th January 2018 Plaster and Mosaic Fun Day

Wednesday 24th January Plaster and Mosaic Fun Day Your chance to be creative.

Jan 25, 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018 Australia Day Party

Thursday 25th January Australia Day Party

Jan 26, 2018

Friday 26th January 2018 Australia Day Public Holiday

Jan 29, 2018

29th January 2018 A World of Colour Day

Monday 29th January A World of Colour Day Wear your favourite colour and bring along a white article to tie dye.